Observation is an Art Form – Life, Knowledge Cubed – Part 15

Blog Series “Life, Knowledge Cubed” – Part 15

Chapter 3 – Perception is Reality

Back: Part 14

Looking back in my own life, I have to say that the greatest damage done to me was the lack of attention to teaching observation skills. They had games (that I’d lose at), puzzles (that puzzled me), and homework (which I detested,) but they didn’t explain to me what it was, or why it was important. Observation is vital to your understanding because it’s how you process what your senses are gathering. If you can’t figure it out, you’re stuck in the dark. [Read]

Leave a Reply

